1. We don't store your data. Period.
2. We physically cannot and have nowhere to store it.
3. The billing is managed entirely by Apple.
4. Payment will be charged to iTunes Account at confirmation of purchase.
5. Subscription automatically renews unless auto-renew is turned off at least 24-hours before the end of the current period.
6. Account will be charged for renewal within 24-hours prior to the end of the current period, and identify the cost of the renewal.
7. Subscriptions may be managed by the user and auto-renewal may be turned off by going to the user's Account Settings after purchase.
8. Any unused portion of a free trial period, if offered, will be forfeited when the user purchases a subscription to that publication, where applicable.